Protective/Low Manipulation Style #1

28 Sep

My low manipulation style

Last week I started my Protective/Low Manipulation Style Challenge, this is the style I decided to start with.

I co-washed my hair with Tresemme Naturals conditioner & DC’d with just my old African Best Olive Oil DC (which I not like) sealed it with jojoba oil and sat under my heating cap.

I moisturized, sealed, and twisted my hair to air dry then two days later dampened my hair with my water and aloe vera juice mix to make my hair pliable and also because I used my Oyin Handmade Shine & Define Serum and the directions say to apply to wet hair to reduce frizz. I also used my Original Moxie’s Just Gel on my flat twists. (Reviews coming soon)

Thanx for stopping by & until next time

Peace & Blesses!

Left view

Back view

Right view

Leave a Reply

