My First Blowout!

16 Sep

This is my hair in February Blow out NO Heat No hairdryer

Last weekend I blew my hair out with the dryer for the time in a year and 4 months and BOY was I blew away by the results!

I washed and deep conditioned my hair Saturday using Aubrey’s Organic Replenishing Shampoo & I Dc’d with Original Moxie’s Intense Quench Conditioner (reviews coming soon). My original plan was to blow my hair out and set my hair in bantu knots but after an hour of blowing my hair out using the tension method I decided to just do a simple twist out. Unfortuntely I didn’t take any pictures because I was running late for church and later at my little cousin’s party I was so busy snapping pics of the kids I forgot all about my hair. Smh

To blow my hair out I used

My Gold N’ Hot blow dryer w/o the a comb

Grapseed oil

Tresemme’s Thermal Creation heat tamer spray

This is my hair blow out now

Thanx for stopping by  & until next time

Peace & Blessings

Leave a Reply

